play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By liz C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From our first enquiry through to the purchase of our car, Martin was open , informative and friendly. After our test drive, he answered our questions but there was no pressure to buy. We are very pleased with our BMW and I have no hesitation recommending MsB Motor Co, and would certainly look to them again for any future purchase.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 22/05/19

    Liz Thank you very much for the review, i am glad to hear that you are very pleased with the Bmw. Kind Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By anna L on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin was very helpful and understanding throughout the process- even when my loan got delayed, he kept the car for me because he knew how much I wanted it! Thanks Martin!

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Hi Anna Thank you for taking the time to write a review, i hope you are enjoying your new car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Honest, polite and very happy

    By terry W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes estate which is really clean has great service history and obviously been well looked after. The description in auto trader doesn't do it justice. Martin at msb motor company was polite, courteous and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend buying a car from this man.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Terry Thank you for the great review, it is much appreciated. Martin


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By jade H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very happy and would deffinately recommend. Every thing was explained and they were accommodating around my work schedule for viewing and collecting car.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Jade, Thank you for being accommodating and arranging a time with my wife to view the car as i was not available. Regards Martin & Sairah


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By scott M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Would recommend MSB wholeheartedly

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 25/03/19

    Hi Scott Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure. Enjoy the Mercedes. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Reliable honest car wanted and got

    By Simon B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Martin enough for the care and time taken in purchasing the car. MSB had nothing but my best interests as a buyer at heart and genuine A1 cars to choose from. Very pleased with the whole buying process and very very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 19/02/19

    Hi Simon Thank you for the review, i am pleased to hear that you are happy with the car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Reputable and genuine!

    By Melanie B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin went out of his way to make the purchase of my car as quick and easy as possible. He was professional and put me at ease.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 19/02/19

    Melanie Thank you very much for the review, i am glad that you were happy with my level of service, it must of been quite daunting moving to the UK and then trying to find a used car from a dealer that you could trust. I hope you and your Daughter have settled into UK life and are enjoying the car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Joanne M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and informative. The vehicles are perfectly presented. Would definitely recommend and would go back any day.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/19

    Hi Jo Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, its nice to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and that you are loving the TT. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Mike H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Compared to many traders out there the experience was a breath of fresh air. Martin was very open and helpful. I will probably use him again.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/02/19

    Hi Mike Thank you very much for putting your trust in me and travelling from Ireland to purchase the Toyota as a 21st Birthday present for your son. I very much hope he was pleased with his 1st car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, Highly Recommended

    By Andy W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for car for my daughter and from the start Martin was great in the overview and communication with me about the car. It is nice to meet someone who not only sells cars but knows about them which made buying a very easy experience. I would highly recommend MSB when looking for car. Thanks Again

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/02/19

    Hi Andy Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review, i am glad to hear that your Daughter is pleased with the Toyota Yaris. Regards Martin


‹ Prev Next ›