play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car (for us!), perfect experience.

    By anita M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first read the reviews on Msb motors, they were so wonderful that I did wonder if they could all be accurate. Then we made contact by phone, saw the car, had terrific communication as a small glitch was sorted, all with no pressure, and realised why there are so many very satisfied customers. Collection and paperwork was straightforward, again with discussion but no pressure, and all the forms came through promptly. We would not hesitate to deal with Msb motors again. I’m now another one of the very happy customers - one who found a zippy little car to share with my new driver daughter.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 14/09/19

    Anita Thank you very much for the review, it was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you and your family. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By kevin H on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin was a really great guy, knowledgeable, personal, made it really easy to trust. No pushy sales techniques. Would really recommend anyone to purchase a car of him.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/19

    Kevin, Thank you for the review, i hope you are enjoying the Bmw and good luck with the new job. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Definately reccommend

    By warwick F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient with no pressure to buy the vehicle we chose.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/19

    Warwick, it was nice meeting you and your family, i hope Hollie is enjoying her first car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    A no hard sell friendly approach to selling cars.

    By chris H on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin seemed a very honest and trustworthy dealer. There is no fuss and no hard sell. An open and honest individual. I highly recommend MSB Motor Company and will look forward to future business with him.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 08/07/19

    Hi Chris It was nice meeting you and your daughter Eleanor, thank you for your business and also taking the time to review my company. Regards Martin


  • 5

    BMW excellent value and great service

    By STEPHEN D on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car purchased through MSB Motors and was such a breath of fresh air and made to feel at ease, no hard sell. Had been looking at other cars with other dealers but were not as advertised and sometimes not even ready to view. All the cars at MSB were great, only problem was which one to buy. Will be back when kids ready for their cars 10/10

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/06/19

    Hi Steve Thank you for returning to me to purchase another vehicle and i appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By liz C on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From our first enquiry through to the purchase of our car, Martin was open , informative and friendly. After our test drive, he answered our questions but there was no pressure to buy. We are very pleased with our BMW and I have no hesitation recommending MsB Motor Co, and would certainly look to them again for any future purchase.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 22/05/19

    Liz Thank you very much for the review, i am glad to hear that you are very pleased with the Bmw. Kind Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By anna L on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin was very helpful and understanding throughout the process- even when my loan got delayed, he kept the car for me because he knew how much I wanted it! Thanks Martin!

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Hi Anna Thank you for taking the time to write a review, i hope you are enjoying your new car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Honest, polite and very happy

    By terry W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes estate which is really clean has great service history and obviously been well looked after. The description in auto trader doesn't do it justice. Martin at msb motor company was polite, courteous and very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend buying a car from this man.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Terry Thank you for the great review, it is much appreciated. Martin


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By jade H on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very happy and would deffinately recommend. Every thing was explained and they were accommodating around my work schedule for viewing and collecting car.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 20/05/19

    Jade, Thank you for being accommodating and arranging a time with my wife to view the car as i was not available. Regards Martin & Sairah


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By scott M on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Would recommend MSB wholeheartedly

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 25/03/19

    Hi Scott Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure. Enjoy the Mercedes. Regards Martin


‹ Prev Next ›