play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfection.

    By Aristos S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply perfect service. Caring,professional and very honest. Highly recommended to all. Restored faith in cartraders. So so happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, Highly recommended

    By Chloe C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, accommodating, helpful & very flexible. Will definitely look here again for another car when needed.


  • 5

    Great trustable seller

    By OLIVIA H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Would definitely recommend. Happy to give me all the advice I needed and was very professional and likeable. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Afzal H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, Excellent service, definitely would buy again


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fair, reasonable and friendly

    By Ricardo V on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volkswagen Polo and Martin was a really pleasure to deal with. He is very friendly and honest. Super helpful as well and you get a really sense that he wants to make sure you are totally happy. He didn’t have what we wanted at first but got a great hatchback in really good conditions a few days later. Having bought a number of cars from dealers in the past - some good experience, others not so good, I can only say that Martin sits up there at the top when you first and foremost want to make sure you are in good hands. I recommend Martin as someone you can trust and rely on and if you don’t find what you are looking for initially on his site or over phone, let him know what you want and he will do his best to find something of good quality for you if he can as he is in touch with local garages. Very friendly and a pleasure to buy from.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By HANNAH D on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was really helpful and friendly and gave me a good deal on the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend MSB Motor company

    By TODD A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest description attentive to detail and not pushy. Car in VGC and full history explained.


  • 5

    Great company, great service.

    By Kimberley B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth sale, very helpful and so easy to deal with. We are so happy with our new car, and we would definitely recommend MSB Motor company.


  • 5

    Best Used car dealer I have ever used

    By Heather C on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin is the best used car dealer I have ever done business with. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised unlike most other used car dealerships who post old photos when the car was in a better condition. He was extremely kind and the service upon collection was brilliant. He even set up his laptop for me to purchase road tax and to also let me access my online banking to complete the bank transfer. I would highly recommend his services and will definitely buy from him again should I need another car in the future for my company. The car I purchased was valeted to an extremely high level and I can not be happier with my purchase. Honest dealer, brilliant product.


  • 5

    Great nice car

    By Darren F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very nice man good conversation car very good. Go back there again and thanks Martin


‹ Prev Next ›