play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely Motor cheers !!

    By Martin G on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Car !!! ....... Great Deal !!! ....... Great Service !!! ...... Great Buy !!!


  • 5

    A smooth experience

    By Laura F on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly, honest and made the whole experience very easy. It was a pleasure to deal with MSB. The car was in perfect condition and I'm enjoying it a lot!


  • 5

    Car purchase from Msb Motor company Ltd

    By FRANCES H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our purchase from Msb motor company. Car very well selected and prepared. Excellent customer service, enjoyed the whole experience, would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Jimmie L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and the customers service was excellent. Thank you very much Martin๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    A real pleasure to do business with!

    By Nicola T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class, very well presented cars. Martin is a pleasure, very friendly and not your typical pushy car salesman. I would definitely recommend MSB Motor Company and when I upgrade again Martin will be the first place I'll go to. Very, very happy with my Hyundai. Thank you MSB


  • 5

    Great car thanks.

    By Chritsian M on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car, good value and a nice chap to deal with.


  • 5

    5 star "Best car buying experience ever!"

    By Zoe J on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first viewing to driving away with my new car Martin gave exceptional service. I have recommended MSB Motors and would definitely use Martin again for any new purchases.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By JADE C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martain was very friendly a great experience. He explained everything I needed to know, very happy to answer any questions, would deferently recommend him.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NIKKY S on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, he new all about the vehicle and how it worked which so many garages don't bother to find out. Would highly recommend and I would purchase there again.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By LUKE N on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Responded to questions immediately and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›