play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful no pressure sales

    By pete D on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a very nice honest salesman. He will go out if his way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. All his cars are in top condition. I will certainly buy from MSB when I need another car.


  • 5

    Amazing car, great dealer.

    By florentin T on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much Martin, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Everything was smooth and the CLS was sold in amazing condition, especially when the whole process was done via phone, since I'm based abroad (Madrid). Muchas gracias.


  • 5

    100 percent recommend this guy !

    By steven K on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guy who made sure that everything involved with the purchase of a BMW Z4 when to plan ! All problems instantly sorted and the car was just as hoped for. I would have no hesitation in buying again from MSB !!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By henry F on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very easy transaction and sorted everything out efficiently. Would do business with them again anytime.


  • 5

    Vw polo Tdi

    By RIKESH T on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Michael was great and really helpful! Flexible on viewing times and went the extra mile to give me peace of mind on the car


  • 5

    Excellent Service !!!

    By MANDY B on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service; car presented valeted and clean; all car functions explained and all in all a very positive experience. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    I would recommend MSB - Good service

    By Damien N on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm pleased with the experience of buying a car through MSB, it was professional, no pressure process and the car has been great


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By andrew P on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner of this company very personable, friendly and honest. The car I purchased was an excellent low mileage example with all the necessary documentation. He was very helpful in the process and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else looking for a decent second-hand car.


  • 5

    Great experience from MSB Motor Company

    By richard T on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have today purchased an S.Class Mercedes from MSB Motor Company. The car was exactly as advertised and for sale at a very competetive price. From my experience, the owner of MSB Motor Company is a 'genuine' sole trader, who was not pushy in any way (unlike many sales staff) and was happy to discuss the car with me at any time, meet me late in the day to take me for a test drive and drop me back at the local station. When it came to 'doing a deal', I was offered me a very good price for my car that I offered in part exchange. The hand over today went well (as well as it can be, when you're parting company with a few £000s!!) and was arranged at a time that was convenient to me. I have now taken ownership of what I hope will be a car that gives me many miles & years of enjoyable motoring and I am happy to link MSB Motor Company into what has thus far, been a very pleasurable experience. I would certainly be happy to purchase from here again, or recommend his dealership to others.


  • 5

    My new car

    By marko K on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was a 10/10 service. Extremely pleased with everything.


‹ Prev Next ›