play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By john H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly down to earth honest.which goes a long way


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By HARRIET L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience, would recommend to anyone. I made an enquiry on a Saturday and received a call back within minutes to arrange an appointment for the same day, ended up buying the car there and then and drove it home that day.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By derek C on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been smoother. Car was every bit as good as it's description said it was and we agreed a trade in price for my car which suited us both with a minimum of fuss. I would recommend Martin to anyone.


  • 5

    Civilised and relaxed

    By paul B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We loved the fact that we had an appointment so we weren’t competing with other buyers to arrange the test drive or complete the purchase. So much more civilised! Loved the car (Which is for our daughter) and we will definitely be looking again when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    Audi A4 3.2 Quattro s line

    By matthew H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I phoned them on a Sunday and as he had no appointments that day he was out with his son, but said if i would like to see the car today he would phone me when he was back. which i think is a good business ethic. I went to see the car and it was just as advertised i gave it a test drive and bought there and then. there was no hard selling he answered all my questions. After driving the car for a day i had a problem, and i phoned him and he arranged for me to take the car to the garage . and they sorted the problem straight away. over all i would recommend Msb Motor company Ltd if you want to buy a car of a honest and trustworthy company.


  • 5

    Customer Service at it's best.

    By shaun M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Where do i start? Amazingly pleasant and courteous to deal with. Communication and information swiftly delivered as well as, i might add, the Lexus i purchased . Driven to my doorstep in Portsmouth so i could inspect and test drive. Martin really is a credit to the industry and i would, without a second thought recommend him to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Part exchanging

    By lulu C on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    MSB Motors is amazing. He was so helpful and genuine. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone. I part exchanged with him for a lovely car and was so happy and pleased with it. Nothing wrong and he was more than helpful.


  • 5

    Perfect car (for us!), perfect experience.

    By anita M on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first read the reviews on Msb motors, they were so wonderful that I did wonder if they could all be accurate. Then we made contact by phone, saw the car, had terrific communication as a small glitch was sorted, all with no pressure, and realised why there are so many very satisfied customers. Collection and paperwork was straightforward, again with discussion but no pressure, and all the forms came through promptly. We would not hesitate to deal with Msb motors again. I’m now another one of the very happy customers - one who found a zippy little car to share with my new driver daughter.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 14/09/19

    Anita Thank you very much for the review, it was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you and your family. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By kevin H on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin was a really great guy, knowledgeable, personal, made it really easy to trust. No pushy sales techniques. Would really recommend anyone to purchase a car of him.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/19

    Kevin, Thank you for the review, i hope you are enjoying the Bmw and good luck with the new job. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Definately reccommend

    By warwick F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient with no pressure to buy the vehicle we chose.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/19

    Warwick, it was nice meeting you and your family, i hope Hollie is enjoying her first car. Regards Martin


‹ Prev Next ›