play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend MSB Motor company

    By TODD A on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest description attentive to detail and not pushy. Car in VGC and full history explained.


  • 5

    Great company, great service.

    By Kimberley B on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really smooth sale, very helpful and so easy to deal with. We are so happy with our new car, and we would definitely recommend MSB Motor company.


  • 5

    Best Used car dealer I have ever used

    By Heather C on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin is the best used car dealer I have ever done business with. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised unlike most other used car dealerships who post old photos when the car was in a better condition. He was extremely kind and the service upon collection was brilliant. He even set up his laptop for me to purchase road tax and to also let me access my online banking to complete the bank transfer. I would highly recommend his services and will definitely buy from him again should I need another car in the future for my company. The car I purchased was valeted to an extremely high level and I can not be happier with my purchase. Honest dealer, brilliant product.


  • 5

    Great nice car

    By Darren F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very nice man good conversation car very good. Go back there again and thanks Martin


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By James P on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, fair and very helpful - check the stock out, lovely and picked out well


  • 5

    Purchase of a toyota yaris

    By GIOVANNI B on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with MSB Motors. Martin was friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    How it should be done

    By John L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly and polite, answered all questions about the car and even drew my attention t to two 'minor issues' with the bodywork that I could barely see. I took a mechanic friend with me who could ask questions I could not and who did half the test drive. The dealer was quite happy with this . I was not subjected to any 'hard sell' and given plenty of time to make a decision. The best experience I have had when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Joan P on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin was a pleasure to deal with - a real rarity in the second hand car business! He was friendly and polite, informative and in no way pushy. You felt a sense of confidence dealing with him. The car was exactly as advertised. Would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Brian B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent martin the owner of MSB is so helpful really cares about his customers everything was done so professionally he makes buying a car so easy really. Happy with the car I brought Nissan. . Would use martin again if I need a car will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service even with an issue

    By Craig D on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    MSB is a very honest and reliable trader, no hassle or pressure. I had an issue with the Seat Exeo I purchased but he was soon to rectify the issue and could not apologise enough. Issues sometimes happen and cannot be helped but excellent service comes from quick and painless resolution of those issues. I have full confidence in being able to purchase from Martin again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›