play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a car buying experience should be!

    By CARL S on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simply put, working with Martin at MSB Motor Company was as good a car buying experience as anyone could hope for. The car itself was a cut above the others I looked at and Martin's personal touch throughout the entire process made it special. I would definitely buy another car from him and would recommend MSB Motor Company to my friends. From the initial contact, flexible scheduling and his quick and thorough responses to my questions, he helped take the stress out of a typically stressful purchasing decision. BTW... I am not a close personal friend of Martin's. Just an average bloke that recognizes exceptional service when he encounters it.


  • 5

    Lovely Man, great car, very happy :)

    By Jemma P on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the level of service I received from Martin. He was very professional when going through the car and patiently helped me to figure out the child locks etc. Lovely friendly guy in a very nice location, I'd recommend him to anyone looking for someone nice and genuine to buy a car from


  • 5

    The kids love our new car too thanks MSB

    By Marianne F on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'd been trawling the internet for weeks looking for a particular car, and found it at MSB - at a good price. After a few conversations, when I felt my questions were all answered honestly and straight forwardly, I travelled from West Wales. It was worth it. Martin collected me at the train station (he's very nice). The car was exactly as described - better in fact, it was in fantastic condition. I had a good test drive. A couple of tiny things I queried were sorted out very quickly, he was very happy to help, and with sorting out the paperwork. I drove home in my new car a happy driver (though you might not want to hit the M25 at rush hour!). It really was a pleasant buying experience, and I've got a car that I love!


  • 5

    Buying a car from msb motor's

    By KEVIN R on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw convertible on Saturday from msb motor.martin kept the car for a week knowing I could not make it till 14th.martin told me all about the car had a test drive and that was that bought the car.martin is a very nice person helped me throw getting insurance and road tax done. I will recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    My best ever car buying experience.

    By Don T on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was the best car buying experience I have had in 40 Years. MSB are very customer focused and only wants you to find the right car for you. Be that from him or not. The car I bought was from his lower price bracket but that did not make any difference to him. Within 2 days I had a small issue with the car. I contacted MSB and they could not have been more helpful, They took ownership of my problem when I'm sure most other dealers would have walked away. The issue was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I cannot recommend this company highly enough, anyone I know who is looking for a car will definitely be given Martin's details and a big push in his direction. Once again thank you MSB for all your help and advice. Don Towe

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 14/09/19

    Hi Don Thank you for leaving me a great review, especially after having an oil sensor fault within a few days of purchasing the Mercedes, i am a great believer that after my sales service is even more important than the service i provide when selling, a great number of dealers are happy to sell a car but generally not very good at dealing with a problem after the sale. Regards Martin


  • 5

    automobile purchase

    By kenneth B on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent car kept informed of procedure helped every step of the process fair price offered for old car

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/06/19

    Thank you Ken for the review, i hope you are enjoying the new car. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! Great car!

    By Ann H on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Martin from my first phone call enquiring about a vehicle to purchasing the vehicle. He was always pleasant, courteous and friendly and in no way pushy. He answered all our questions clearly and honestly and gave us plenty of time to look around the car on our own. We went for quite a long test drive at his suggestion and felt totally confident about our purchase. I would always choose Martin first when looking to buy another car and have already recommended him to the family. Very many thanks :)


  • 5

    It's not just about buying a car....

    By John H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went over to MSB today to view what is now my MG ZR. I found Martin to be knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with (although we should have perhaps spent less time talking motorbikes and more time talking about the car) and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Car is in great condition and Martin was open and honest about any niggles that were present. Recommended....


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great place to get a car

    By Catherine T on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a golf from here about 6 months ago. The car was ( still is ) in excellent condition. In the process of the purchase I discovered that it was from this same person that I had bought the car I was replacing 10 years previously. Then I had bought a Vauxhall Astra and it was a wonderful purchase. He is professional, patient,very accommodating with viewings. I completely recommend and will buy my next car for my son from here when he is ready for it.


  • 5

    Best Dealer around - quality car!

    By bartosz c on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Focus automatic for my wife about 2.5 years ago. The car was immaculate and its still going strong without fault. Martin is the nicest, passionate honest car dealer out there. My next purchase will be with him.