play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from msb motor's

    By KEVIN R on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw convertible on Saturday from msb motor.martin kept the car for a week knowing I could not make it till 14th.martin told me all about the car had a test drive and that was that bought the car.martin is a very nice person helped me throw getting insurance and road tax done. I will recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    automobile purchase

    By kenneth B on 21 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent car kept informed of procedure helped every step of the process fair price offered for old car

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/06/19

    Thank you Ken for the review, i hope you are enjoying the new car. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! Great car!

    By Ann H on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Martin from my first phone call enquiring about a vehicle to purchasing the vehicle. He was always pleasant, courteous and friendly and in no way pushy. He answered all our questions clearly and honestly and gave us plenty of time to look around the car on our own. We went for quite a long test drive at his suggestion and felt totally confident about our purchase. I would always choose Martin first when looking to buy another car and have already recommended him to the family. Very many thanks :)


  • 5

    It's not just about buying a car....

    By John H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went over to MSB today to view what is now my MG ZR. I found Martin to be knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with (although we should have perhaps spent less time talking motorbikes and more time talking about the car) and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Car is in great condition and Martin was open and honest about any niggles that were present. Recommended....


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Great place to get a car

    By Catherine T on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a golf from here about 6 months ago. The car was ( still is ) in excellent condition. In the process of the purchase I discovered that it was from this same person that I had bought the car I was replacing 10 years previously. Then I had bought a Vauxhall Astra and it was a wonderful purchase. He is professional, patient,very accommodating with viewings. I completely recommend and will buy my next car for my son from here when he is ready for it.


  • 5

    Best Dealer around - quality car!

    By bartosz c on 05 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Focus automatic for my wife about 2.5 years ago. The car was immaculate and its still going strong without fault. Martin is the nicest, passionate honest car dealer out there. My next purchase will be with him.


  • 5

    Professional and knowledgeable..

    By Michelle S on 30 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience buying my new car.. cldnt have asked for a friendlier helpful car sales person than Martin. Wld definitely recommend Martin to anyone if they were looking for a car.. enjoyable experience proffesional not pushy.. really nice. Love my new car..


‹ Prev Next ›