play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great nice car

    By Darren F on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very nice man good conversation car very good. Go back there again and thanks Martin


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By James P on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, fair and very helpful - check the stock out, lovely and picked out well


  • 5

    Purchase of a toyota yaris

    By GIOVANNI B on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with MSB Motors. Martin was friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    How it should be done

    By John L on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly and polite, answered all questions about the car and even drew my attention t to two 'minor issues' with the bodywork that I could barely see. I took a mechanic friend with me who could ask questions I could not and who did half the test drive. The dealer was quite happy with this . I was not subjected to any 'hard sell' and given plenty of time to make a decision. The best experience I have had when buying a car.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Joan P on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Martin was a pleasure to deal with - a real rarity in the second hand car business! He was friendly and polite, informative and in no way pushy. You felt a sense of confidence dealing with him. The car was exactly as advertised. Would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Brian B on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent martin the owner of MSB is so helpful really cares about his customers everything was done so professionally he makes buying a car so easy really. Happy with the car I brought Nissan. . Would use martin again if I need a car will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Great service even with an issue

    By Craig D on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    MSB is a very honest and reliable trader, no hassle or pressure. I had an issue with the Seat Exeo I purchased but he was soon to rectify the issue and could not apologise enough. Issues sometimes happen and cannot be helped but excellent service comes from quick and painless resolution of those issues. I have full confidence in being able to purchase from Martin again in the future.


  • 5

    Lovely Motor cheers !!

    By Martin G on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Car !!! ....... Great Deal !!! ....... Great Service !!! ...... Great Buy !!!


  • 5

    A smooth experience

    By Laura F on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly, honest and made the whole experience very easy. It was a pleasure to deal with MSB. The car was in perfect condition and I'm enjoying it a lot!


  • 5

    Car purchase from Msb Motor company Ltd

    By FRANCES H on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with our purchase from Msb motor company. Car very well selected and prepared. Excellent customer service, enjoyed the whole experience, would highly recommend to anyone.