play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top Class Garage, Number 1 in the area!

    By Matthew G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    M is truly a gentleman. No pressure sales just genuine and trustworthy. Went in to look at a Mercedes C Class and we wernt disappointed. Perfect for what we were looking for and ticked every box for what you would expect. We will return in the future for our second car that's for sure. You're certainly set at ease the minute you call on the phone and you're smiling from the moment you arrive at the garage and throughout the sale. You won't be disappointed at all. The reviews that this garage have, are completely accurate. You truly have to go there and see for yourself. Thanks again we will see you again soon.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 29/01/19

    Matt, Thanks for the amazing review, its always nice when someone appreciates all the effort i put in to deliver a great service. Martin


  • 5

    A satisfied customer.

    By Ally P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was glad to meet the owner of msb, he is a really genuine person. As a first time buyer, He showed me the car properly and in detail. He even provided me the confidence in purchasing the car. Thank you, hoping to get my second car from him in the future.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 29/01/19

    Ally, thank you very much for taking the time to review my company, it is much appreciated. Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Andrew R on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, Martin makes you feel at ease as soon as you meet him. Non pushy and a genuine nice guy. The car was spot on exactas the pictures and description. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!!

    By Liz A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Msb Motor company as we can’t fault any of the process. We were given a friendly and informative service which made buying my car far easier and less stressful. Overall a very positive experience in finding a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - highly recommended

    By Camilla R on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all around experience that was professional, friendly and efficient. All my questions were answered and the responses were detailed and accurate. If only all car buying experiences were as good as this one!


  • 5

    Perfection.

    By Aristos S on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simply perfect service. Caring,professional and very honest. Highly recommended to all. Restored faith in cartraders. So so happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, Highly recommended

    By Chloe C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, accommodating, helpful & very flexible. Will definitely look here again for another car when needed.


  • 5

    Great trustable seller

    By OLIVIA H on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Would definitely recommend. Happy to give me all the advice I needed and was very professional and likeable. Pleasure doing business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Afzal H on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, Excellent service, definitely would buy again


  • 5

    Highly recommended, fair, reasonable and friendly

    By Ricardo V on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Volkswagen Polo and Martin was a really pleasure to deal with. He is very friendly and honest. Super helpful as well and you get a really sense that he wants to make sure you are totally happy. He didn’t have what we wanted at first but got a great hatchback in really good conditions a few days later. Having bought a number of cars from dealers in the past - some good experience, others not so good, I can only say that Martin sits up there at the top when you first and foremost want to make sure you are in good hands. I recommend Martin as someone you can trust and rely on and if you don’t find what you are looking for initially on his site or over phone, let him know what you want and he will do his best to find something of good quality for you if he can as he is in touch with local garages. Very friendly and a pleasure to buy from.