play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent trader!

    By Alex E on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Gave me real comfort I'm buying a reliable car. Was very helpful, definitely recommend. Great value offers also


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Beth B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed but professional service, no hard off putting "sales pitches"! Really appreciated being given plenty of time to fully test drive the car so I could make a well informed decision. Made the whole process of buying a new car hassle free and a pleasure. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent and Genuine

    By Lydiah I on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish, the car is also a dream to drive and great value for money. I would definitely buy future cars from MSB Motor.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Car

    By Paul C on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    1- THE PERSON BEHIND MSB Polite, enthusiastic, know his car stuff, a genuine guy 2- THE CAR Superb, smooth as new (2010), clean, tidy, immaculate 3- OVERALL £3k+ is not a small amount of money for me and I won’t part with it easily. I found Martin through the Autotrader site. I am very wary of anyone taking my money for something you won’t know will be ok until after you have parted with your money …… Rest assured Martin’s the real deal. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent seller.

    By Larry H on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described and sold at a fair price. Easy to arrange test drive and all paperwork was in order and quick to sort out.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Paul B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, professional service! Nice to see a decent, honest dealer! And I know if I had any problems after the sale, I would still get a first class service! All the best for the future for an A1 car dealer!


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By Mark W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very pleasant & helpful with the whole process.Trustworthy seller,will use him again.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended.

    By ROBERT W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive. The car was exactly as it appeared on the pictures - spotless throughout and without a mark on it. All the documentation was there supported by an HPI certificate, and the car runs beautifully. I was even picked up from the station and did the test drive on the way back to the office. Five stars and no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    MSB Motor Company

    By Gerald C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin was professional , polite and we would have no hesitation in dealing with MSB again.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By DONAN V on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straight forward. Martin's focus was not to make a profit but to make a customer happy. Excellent service, and knowledgeable car dealer. I would definitely recommend.