play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By Mark W on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very pleasant & helpful with the whole process.Trustworthy seller,will use him again.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommended.

    By ROBERT W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive. The car was exactly as it appeared on the pictures - spotless throughout and without a mark on it. All the documentation was there supported by an HPI certificate, and the car runs beautifully. I was even picked up from the station and did the test drive on the way back to the office. Five stars and no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    MSB Motor Company

    By Gerald C on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin was professional , polite and we would have no hesitation in dealing with MSB again.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By DONAN V on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and straight forward. Martin's focus was not to make a profit but to make a customer happy. Excellent service, and knowledgeable car dealer. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By DAVID N on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin Borg provided a very efficient, helpful and professional service. There was no pressure to buy, the price for the car I purchased appeared fair and reasonable and I enjoyed the experience of going ahead and buying a very nice BMW 318 Touring model. Martin is personable, genuine and good to deal with. His patient approach was much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marc M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Martin at MSW. When I first spoke to him he clearly knew all about the vehicle. He immediately instilled confidence which was backed up by his on line reviews. When I went to see the car it was , if anything, better than he had described. I would highly recommend MSB to anyone looking for a good quality well prepared vehicle.


  • 5

    I travelled far & wasn't disappointed!

    By John L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but high praise for Martin and MSB Motor Company in general! I was travelling down from Manchester having never seen the car before. So I had to ask all the relevant questions about the car over the phone and trust that Martin's answers were accurate and he wouldn't hide anything from me. The other reviews persuaded me to take that chance. Boy I am glad I did! The Car was absolutely immaculate and looked almost like a new car. Martin even picked me up from the train station. Everything was in order with the car, the papers and everything was exactly as he said it would be. I would definitely buy from him again and would highly recommend him. If you have any reservations about collecting a car from far away without even seeing it then rest assured Martin is a honest trustworthy guy that from what I saw only sells spotless used cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ALEX L on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly on the phone and responsive calling me back. Car was clean and well presented. Dealer was very knowledgeable on the car and talked me through the details on a test drive. Dealer made me feel at ease and after the decision was made to purchase everything was processed quickly and efficiently. Dealer went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable through the whole process.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer!

    By Andrea N on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, everything went smoothly and the car we bought is impeccable, as all the other cars we saw at the dealer's. No sign of any marks and the car was clean and perfectly presented. Also, the reply to any question while arranging the viewing was quick. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    5 *

    By PRZEMYSLAW M on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller; very helpful and professional attitude. Car as described, loved it! Very pleased with the transaction overall. Highly recommend Msb Motor Company to others.