play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent & Reliable Dealer

    By David J on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A GOOD DEALER TO DO BUSINESS WITH I BOUGHT A LOWER PRICED CAR FROM MARTIN BUT HE TREATED ME AS IF IT WAS ONE OF IS TOP PRICED CARS HE ALSO BOUGHT MY OLD CAR FROM ME AT A FAIR PRICE I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND MSB MOTOR COMPANY SPOT ON 5 STAR SELLER. THANKS MARTIN


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class and 5* Service

    By Alison F on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could award more than 5 stars, I would. I have been buying cars from Martin at MsB for over 15 years now and have bought in excess of 20 cars. Martin is a professional, honest and helpful seller and I have no hesitation in recommending him to any one. I have no intention of buying my cars from anywhere else because I don't believe they can match Martin's high level of customer service. Thanks for my most recent purchase Martin - I love it! See you again soon.


  • 5

    best

    By Sean C on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with this company , best experience buying a car , very good


  • 5

    Excellent and well recommended

    By Aidan C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from MSB on the 28th March. From start to finish, Martin was professional, reassuring and I couldn't have asked for a better person to buy a car from. A person not only with a good knowledge of the vehicle, but also someone who values customer service and reputation. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A confident long distance purchase

    By Grant M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin was easy to speak to on the phone and provided us with enough information and confidence to purchase the vehicle without travelling a long distance to view it. The delivery process was easy and flexible for us. Would highly recommend Msb Motors.


  • 5

    Easy

    By William S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly service overall good to deal with


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Alex M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Citroen c1. The car was in a good a condition as it was described in advertisement. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    A good and reliable dealer

    By Ralph S on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good dealer to do business with. The transaction was very smooth, I received a very price for my car and was very pleased with the car I bought. It was a very good example of the model with full service history. Would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    100% top car trader

    By Joe A on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This has to be one of the most plessant Car traders out there,Martin is a very nice chap and the Car we purchased is spot on. 5* seller. Thanks Martin


  • 5

    A dealer to trust.

    By Jim B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for forty years and come across a lot of different characters in the motor trade. Martin was like a breath of fresh air. Honest, reliable, true to his word and extremely helpful. He knows his stuff and his obvious passion for cars shines through. Given that I was buying one of Martins less expensive cars his commitment to helping me was really exceptional. I am more than happy to recommend him and would not hesitate to buy from him again, which is saying something given that I live the other end of the country. Thanks again Martin. 5 star service.