play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By Bruce R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and not pushy Pleasant experience from start to finish Very professional and friendly


  • 5

    Great service great deal. Try MSB!

    By Peter D on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin is an absolute gem in the world of used cars. I have been impressed with his real passion to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I didn't spend a lot of money as I wanted a second cheapest car. I got one with no hassle from Martin and with a warranty and at a great deal which suited us both. You will get sincerity and honesty from MSB motors and should anything go wrong with the vehicle you'll find a really proud man willing to help. He lives on his reputation and I for one would recommend MSB totally.


  • 5

    Easy reliable purchase.

    By Peter H on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure buying the car from you, immaculately presented, exactly what was advertised, really helpful and polite. Definitely be using MSB again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, a pleasurable experie

    By Mike H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a small Skoda Fbia for my son who was desperate to obtain a car quickly for work. I found that Msb advertised a suitable vehicle in apparentl good condition, known mileage and single ownership. A quick phone call and I was at Msb's premises looking at the vehicle and realised that the description of the car was correct and appered in good condition with only a minor dent being pointed out to me. A short trip round the nearby roads confirmed that the car was okay. Car bought and passed on to my son with all the vehicle history, handbooks etc and he is very happy with it. Changeover of ownership, licencing etc with the dealer was straightforward and quick with no, ifs and buts. All in all, they were a pleasure to deal with, any query answered immediately and positively.


  • 5

    Excellent & Reliable Dealer

    By David J on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A GOOD DEALER TO DO BUSINESS WITH I BOUGHT A LOWER PRICED CAR FROM MARTIN BUT HE TREATED ME AS IF IT WAS ONE OF IS TOP PRICED CARS HE ALSO BOUGHT MY OLD CAR FROM ME AT A FAIR PRICE I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND MSB MOTOR COMPANY SPOT ON 5 STAR SELLER. THANKS MARTIN


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class and 5* Service

    By Alison F on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    If I could award more than 5 stars, I would. I have been buying cars from Martin at MsB for over 15 years now and have bought in excess of 20 cars. Martin is a professional, honest and helpful seller and I have no hesitation in recommending him to any one. I have no intention of buying my cars from anywhere else because I don't believe they can match Martin's high level of customer service. Thanks for my most recent purchase Martin - I love it! See you again soon.


  • 5

    best

    By Sean C on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with this company , best experience buying a car , very good


  • 5

    Excellent and well recommended

    By Aidan C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from MSB on the 28th March. From start to finish, Martin was professional, reassuring and I couldn't have asked for a better person to buy a car from. A person not only with a good knowledge of the vehicle, but also someone who values customer service and reputation. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A confident long distance purchase

    By Grant M on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin was easy to speak to on the phone and provided us with enough information and confidence to purchase the vehicle without travelling a long distance to view it. The delivery process was easy and flexible for us. Would highly recommend Msb Motors.


  • 5

    Easy

    By William S on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly service overall good to deal with