play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional with a very personal touch..

    By Steve C on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    100%.. excellent to deal with. Car was even better than he said. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Msb Motor Company Ltd.

    By Rajasingh J on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Booked a viewing to having a relaxed look around. The car was exactly as described in the advertisement with good clear pictures. I didn’t even have test drive it was in great condition as mentioned. I did part exchange and got decent price for old car. Excellent dealer , good experience. MSB will be my be my first option when I am going to buy another car.


  • 5

    Friendly, Honest & Professional experience

    By Mike H on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great experience all round. Buying a car can be very daunting for some but this process felt like I was chatting with an old friend. This left me feeling very relaxed, comfortable & confident about my purchase


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Andy K on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Good test drive met me at train station when car was collected.


  • 5

    CLASSIC EXPERIENCE

    By David C on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am a lifetime 'Petrolhead' and Collector of British Sports cars. I seldom purchase from Internet 'Traders' especially those trading from their own home, as from experience there are many rogues operating from those situations. However once in a while as with most things in life there is the exception to the rule, and so it was with Martin the proprietor of Msb Motor Company. Earlier in the week I spotted an advertisement on the Auto-trader site for a MG ZS 180 which apparently was a One owner,38000 mile from new, with full service history. This if true was akin to finding the proverbial Holy Grail, as low mileage one owner examples just do not come up nowadays. I phoned Martin, had a pleasant chat about the car, and based on that and a gut feeling that I was dealing with an honourable man, I paid a £500 deposit and a deal was done. Two days later Martin collected me from his local station, I test drove the MG, completed the deal, had a great cup of tea, and drove home happy


  • 5

    Excellent BMW X3 3.0 sd

    By Mike W on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMW X3 3.0sd bi turbo Amazing service from start to finish. From answering all my questions about the car before I booked a viewing to having a relaxed look around the car and a test drive. The car was exactly as described in the advertisement with good clear pictures. The BMW X3 I have purchased is just what I've been looking for and by far the be best car dealer I've dealt with. I was collected from the local train station later in the afternoon so I was able to take the car home. Excellent dealer , good experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Msb Motor Company Ltd.

    By Maria H on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased VW Golf, very positive experience dealing with the owner. The car was prepped and ready to go on viewing making it an easy decision to purchase the vehicle and drive away the same day. Friendly, patient and knowledgeable service, also assisted with purchasing vehicle tax. Would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent trader!

    By Alex E on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer. Gave me real comfort I'm buying a reliable car. Was very helpful, definitely recommend. Great value offers also


  • 5

    Professional friendly service

    By Beth B on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed but professional service, no hard off putting "sales pitches"! Really appreciated being given plenty of time to fully test drive the car so I could make a well informed decision. Made the whole process of buying a new car hassle free and a pleasure. Would happily recommend.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend Msb

    By Paul N on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our daughters first car from Martin. I would have no problem in recommending this family run business anyone. The service we received from start to end was first class . Martin knows the cars he wants to resell and is always on the lookout for very clean 7 tidy cars from most dealerships. Think Martin is the real Go 2 Guy. Thanks Again Martin, Chloe loves the car