play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Alex M on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently I bought Citroen c1. The car was in a good a condition as it was described in advertisement. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    A good and reliable dealer

    By Ralph S on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good dealer to do business with. The transaction was very smooth, I received a very price for my car and was very pleased with the car I bought. It was a very good example of the model with full service history. Would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    100% top car trader

    By Joe A on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This has to be one of the most plessant Car traders out there,Martin is a very nice chap and the Car we purchased is spot on. 5* seller. Thanks Martin


  • 5

    A dealer to trust.

    By Jim B on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars for forty years and come across a lot of different characters in the motor trade. Martin was like a breath of fresh air. Honest, reliable, true to his word and extremely helpful. He knows his stuff and his obvious passion for cars shines through. Given that I was buying one of Martins less expensive cars his commitment to helping me was really exceptional. I am more than happy to recommend him and would not hesitate to buy from him again, which is saying something given that I live the other end of the country. Thanks again Martin. 5 star service.


  • 5

    Honest positive experience 100%

    By Eric C on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting many dealers and private sellers who's discriptions were very misleading and even after talking to vendors they still lied about their vechicles WHAT a refreshing change with MSB totally honest discription and as I was traveling some distance was very honest about a hardly noticeable small paint repair Would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful Buying Experience

    By Wayne S on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand vehicle from MSB Motor Company. Martin was an excellent trader from start to finish. The entire process was made quick and easy by Martin.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Farah S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very personal and friendly service. Martin was great, even though we didn't have an appointment, he got the car out for us and gave us the chance to test drive it. It was exactly what we were looking for and it was very easy and professional doing business with him. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Allowed me to collect the car at 8pm. Very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the car. Couldn't be more helpful.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 15/01/17

    Jack Thanks for taking the time to write a review, glad to hear that you are pleased with the car and i hope that your move went well. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai i10

    By Richard H on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer,went out of his way to alow access to view car. Car was everything as described in excellent condition and came with full HPI check. Exceedingly pleased with car. No pressure selling and a really pleasure to do business with. I would be more than happy to recommend & use again

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 15/01/17

    Richard Thank you for the excellent review. Regards martin


  • 5

    Easy and friendly process

    By Robert B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all. I had already shortlisted from the internet for what I was looking for, and the C1 VTR Plus that Martin had in stock was close to the objective and competitively priced compared to the others. It was an easy buying decision for us, I wasn't interested in trying to haggle on price and it was fully paid and keys in my hand less than 36 hours after the viewing. It's a friendly and no-nonsense setup - MSB do not have a forecourt, so you don't make contact unless you are genuinely interested, and as a result, no hard sell either. Recommended.