play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By DAVID N on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin Borg provided a very efficient, helpful and professional service. There was no pressure to buy, the price for the car I purchased appeared fair and reasonable and I enjoyed the experience of going ahead and buying a very nice BMW 318 Touring model. Martin is personable, genuine and good to deal with. His patient approach was much appreciated.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marc M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Martin at MSW. When I first spoke to him he clearly knew all about the vehicle. He immediately instilled confidence which was backed up by his on line reviews. When I went to see the car it was , if anything, better than he had described. I would highly recommend MSB to anyone looking for a good quality well prepared vehicle.


  • 5

    I travelled far & wasn't disappointed!

    By John L on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but high praise for Martin and MSB Motor Company in general! I was travelling down from Manchester having never seen the car before. So I had to ask all the relevant questions about the car over the phone and trust that Martin's answers were accurate and he wouldn't hide anything from me. The other reviews persuaded me to take that chance. Boy I am glad I did! The Car was absolutely immaculate and looked almost like a new car. Martin even picked me up from the train station. Everything was in order with the car, the papers and everything was exactly as he said it would be. I would definitely buy from him again and would highly recommend him. If you have any reservations about collecting a car from far away without even seeing it then rest assured Martin is a honest trustworthy guy that from what I saw only sells spotless used cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ALEX L on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very friendly on the phone and responsive calling me back. Car was clean and well presented. Dealer was very knowledgeable on the car and talked me through the details on a test drive. Dealer made me feel at ease and after the decision was made to purchase everything was processed quickly and efficiently. Dealer went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable through the whole process.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer!

    By Andrea N on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, everything went smoothly and the car we bought is impeccable, as all the other cars we saw at the dealer's. No sign of any marks and the car was clean and perfectly presented. Also, the reply to any question while arranging the viewing was quick. Definitely recommended.


  • 5

    5 *

    By PRZEMYSLAW M on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller; very helpful and professional attitude. Car as described, loved it! Very pleased with the transaction overall. Highly recommend Msb Motor Company to others.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By Bruce R on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite, helpful and not pushy Pleasant experience from start to finish Very professional and friendly


  • 5

    Great service great deal. Try MSB!

    By Peter D on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martin is an absolute gem in the world of used cars. I have been impressed with his real passion to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I didn't spend a lot of money as I wanted a second cheapest car. I got one with no hassle from Martin and with a warranty and at a great deal which suited us both. You will get sincerity and honesty from MSB motors and should anything go wrong with the vehicle you'll find a really proud man willing to help. He lives on his reputation and I for one would recommend MSB totally.


  • 5

    Easy reliable purchase.

    By Peter H on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure buying the car from you, immaculately presented, exactly what was advertised, really helpful and polite. Definitely be using MSB again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with, a pleasurable experie

    By Mike H on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a small Skoda Fbia for my son who was desperate to obtain a car quickly for work. I found that Msb advertised a suitable vehicle in apparentl good condition, known mileage and single ownership. A quick phone call and I was at Msb's premises looking at the vehicle and realised that the description of the car was correct and appered in good condition with only a minor dent being pointed out to me. A short trip round the nearby roads confirmed that the car was okay. Car bought and passed on to my son with all the vehicle history, handbooks etc and he is very happy with it. Changeover of ownership, licencing etc with the dealer was straightforward and quick with no, ifs and buts. All in all, they were a pleasure to deal with, any query answered immediately and positively.