play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest positive experience 100%

    By Eric C on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting many dealers and private sellers who's discriptions were very misleading and even after talking to vendors they still lied about their vechicles WHAT a refreshing change with MSB totally honest discription and as I was traveling some distance was very honest about a hardly noticeable small paint repair Would not hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful Buying Experience

    By Wayne S on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a second hand vehicle from MSB Motor Company. Martin was an excellent trader from start to finish. The entire process was made quick and easy by Martin.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Farah S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very personal and friendly service. Martin was great, even though we didn't have an appointment, he got the car out for us and gave us the chance to test drive it. It was exactly what we were looking for and it was very easy and professional doing business with him. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication. Allowed me to collect the car at 8pm. Very friendly and was very knowledgeable about the car. Couldn't be more helpful.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 15/01/17

    Jack Thanks for taking the time to write a review, glad to hear that you are pleased with the car and i hope that your move went well. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai i10

    By Richard H on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good dealer,went out of his way to alow access to view car. Car was everything as described in excellent condition and came with full HPI check. Exceedingly pleased with car. No pressure selling and a really pleasure to do business with. I would be more than happy to recommend & use again

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 15/01/17

    Richard Thank you for the excellent review. Regards martin


  • 5

    Easy and friendly process

    By Robert B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all. I had already shortlisted from the internet for what I was looking for, and the C1 VTR Plus that Martin had in stock was close to the objective and competitively priced compared to the others. It was an easy buying decision for us, I wasn't interested in trying to haggle on price and it was fully paid and keys in my hand less than 36 hours after the viewing. It's a friendly and no-nonsense setup - MSB do not have a forecourt, so you don't make contact unless you are genuinely interested, and as a result, no hard sell either. Recommended.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Hamish F on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and a good buying experience. I paid slightly over the odds but it was worth paying extra for a quality car. Normally a cautious buyer, I didn't feel the need to do an independent RAC check on this one. Martin has been trading a long time and had good reviews - that was enough for me.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/01/17

    Hamish Thanks for your review, i hope the Audi was a nice surprise for your wife. Regards Martin


  • 5

    With MSB, buy in toral confidence!

    By Jesse N on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We'd been searching for a car for a few days and always felt uncomfortable dealing with the various dealers we'd met. The biggest challenge was being after a small 2nd hand car for a low budget. Those sometimes come with underlying issues and so difficult to determine if your buy is safe. Then we came across MSB, read the reviews from other customers and were instantly hooked. Needless to say the experience was memorable!! From solid knowledge of the vehicle's history to the deep attention to the car's detail, Martin made us feel the way we'd never felt when buying a car from a dealer: Personal touch, reassurance, great listening skills, attention to detail and making sure no question remains unanswered about the important decision you want to make buying a car is what you'll experience. After test driving, I paid for the car on the spot and returned later to collect. Over a week later, all is just as MSB promised the car was. Are you after a reliable car? We highly recommend MSB!!

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/17

    Jesse. Thank you so much for your review, it makes all my hard work worthwhile knowing that customers appreciate it. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    First class

    By Tony H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Proberly the nicest professional motor dealer I have met excellent service bought a lovely car do not bother with any body else until you have spoken to Martin.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/17

    Tony, Thank you for the review. Regards Martin


  • 5

    MSB

    By Alice Y on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place, Martin was very helpful, great service with good knowledge of product. He carried out all the checks on my car to ensure everything was in ship shape. Made for a smooth easy process. Would highly recommend ¿