play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Hamish F on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and a good buying experience. I paid slightly over the odds but it was worth paying extra for a quality car. Normally a cautious buyer, I didn't feel the need to do an independent RAC check on this one. Martin has been trading a long time and had good reviews - that was enough for me.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/01/17

    Hamish Thanks for your review, i hope the Audi was a nice surprise for your wife. Regards Martin


  • 5

    With MSB, buy in toral confidence!

    By Jesse N on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    We'd been searching for a car for a few days and always felt uncomfortable dealing with the various dealers we'd met. The biggest challenge was being after a small 2nd hand car for a low budget. Those sometimes come with underlying issues and so difficult to determine if your buy is safe. Then we came across MSB, read the reviews from other customers and were instantly hooked. Needless to say the experience was memorable!! From solid knowledge of the vehicle's history to the deep attention to the car's detail, Martin made us feel the way we'd never felt when buying a car from a dealer: Personal touch, reassurance, great listening skills, attention to detail and making sure no question remains unanswered about the important decision you want to make buying a car is what you'll experience. After test driving, I paid for the car on the spot and returned later to collect. Over a week later, all is just as MSB promised the car was. Are you after a reliable car? We highly recommend MSB!!

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/17

    Jesse. Thank you so much for your review, it makes all my hard work worthwhile knowing that customers appreciate it. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    First class

    By Tony H on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Proberly the nicest professional motor dealer I have met excellent service bought a lovely car do not bother with any body else until you have spoken to Martin.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/17

    Tony, Thank you for the review. Regards Martin


  • 5

    MSB

    By Alice Y on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place, Martin was very helpful, great service with good knowledge of product. He carried out all the checks on my car to ensure everything was in ship shape. Made for a smooth easy process. Would highly recommend ¿


  • 5

    Very good

    By SCOTT H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi Martin, Parent's very pleased with the Audi A3. I would recommend you without hesitation. Regards Scott


  • 5

    Hasslefree and warm atmosphere at MSB.

    By Christian S on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Peugeot 107 from Martin of MSB. My experience with him is like buying a car from a very good friend. He is very transparent and doesn't pressure you to buy. His price is very reasonable and the car drives well during test and on the way home with us. Should we ever trade and buy a car again, we would go to MSB first!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and stress free

    By Stephen D on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, not pushy and had a great selection to choose from. When purchased the car, dealer went through everything I needed to know and even helped to tax the car online then and there. Will be going back when need a car for my wife.


  • 5

    VW Caddy maxi

    By James G on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From our first point of contact with Martin our experience was exceptional. He went out of his way to help us, even picking us up from the railway station. We purchased a van from him which we are extremely pleased with. He went as far to check we had insured and taxed the vehicle before driving away. We would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this company. A first class company and experience.


  • 5

    Good experience at MSB motors

    By Adrian C on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with vehicle purchase.Freindly none pushy salesman.Vehicle description was spot on.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and knowledgable

    By Tom C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knew alot about the car and the history of the car in question. Went to the effort to clean car etc the day before and it was just generally a nice experience it being the first time I had bought a car.