play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Kay E on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased a car without the help of someone with experience, so I was a little anxious to say the least. I spotted two cars on Autotrader with MSB and, as the company is very local to me, I thought it would be a good place to start. Martin was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very reassured. I have the utmost confidence that the car I have purchased is a good buy and will definitely deal with him in the future.


  • 5

    A lovely, stess free experience!

    By Amy N on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martin was very friendly and really helpful, answering all our questions. He allowed us to come view the car - even though we arrived two hours earlier than expected! There was no issues with test driving on the spot - I fell in love with my beautiful bottecelli blue car and wasn't leaving without it! Martin was more than helpful in making that possible for me and even took my old car off for my hands. He has a lovely little set up at his family home making the whole experience very comfortable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Martin's company to anyone and would definitely look at his cars for any future purchases.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Nasser K on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest. Excellent service , we are very happy with the car and experience as a whole


  • 5

    Highly efficient and top quality.

    By Afton J on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    An extremely positive and efficient service throughout from start to finish. The car looked immaculate from the photos and we certainly weren't disappointed. High quality vehicle at a very reasonable price. The dealer himself was professional and helpful. Certainly will be using again for our future car needs.


  • 5

    citroen berlingo

    By Matthew P on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Top service top car... ive done the running around in the past looking at cabbage.. It was as good as promised, straight dealer no no nonsense. very happy to reccomend


  • 5

    Honest excellent service

    By Martin O on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Martin is a genuine individual who went the extra mile to arrange for the car to be picked up. I had complete confidence in Martin describing the vehicle honestly and he was the only dealer that was prepared to provide specific and precise service history when i requested. Because of this i was happy to buy without having seen the car in the flesh. Could not recommend him high enough.


  • 5

    What a car buying experience should be!

    By CARL S on 30 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simply put, working with Martin at MSB Motor Company was as good a car buying experience as anyone could hope for. The car itself was a cut above the others I looked at and Martin's personal touch throughout the entire process made it special. I would definitely buy another car from him and would recommend MSB Motor Company to my friends. From the initial contact, flexible scheduling and his quick and thorough responses to my questions, he helped take the stress out of a typically stressful purchasing decision. BTW... I am not a close personal friend of Martin's. Just an average bloke that recognizes exceptional service when he encounters it.


  • 5

    Lovely Man, great car, very happy :)

    By Jemma P on 08 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the level of service I received from Martin. He was very professional when going through the car and patiently helped me to figure out the child locks etc. Lovely friendly guy in a very nice location, I'd recommend him to anyone looking for someone nice and genuine to buy a car from


  • 5

    The kids love our new car too thanks MSB

    By Marianne F on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'd been trawling the internet for weeks looking for a particular car, and found it at MSB - at a good price. After a few conversations, when I felt my questions were all answered honestly and straight forwardly, I travelled from West Wales. It was worth it. Martin collected me at the train station (he's very nice). The car was exactly as described - better in fact, it was in fantastic condition. I had a good test drive. A couple of tiny things I queried were sorted out very quickly, he was very happy to help, and with sorting out the paperwork. I drove home in my new car a happy driver (though you might not want to hit the M25 at rush hour!). It really was a pleasant buying experience, and I've got a car that I love!


  • 5

    Buying a car from msb motor's

    By KEVIN R on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw convertible on Saturday from msb motor.martin kept the car for a week knowing I could not make it till 14th.martin told me all about the car had a test drive and that was that bought the car.martin is a very nice person helped me throw getting insurance and road tax done. I will recommend him to anyone.