play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07973 384008 | 01932 480460

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By SCOTT H on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi Martin, Parent's very pleased with the Audi A3. I would recommend you without hesitation. Regards Scott


  • 5

    Hasslefree and warm atmosphere at MSB.

    By Christian S on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Peugeot 107 from Martin of MSB. My experience with him is like buying a car from a very good friend. He is very transparent and doesn't pressure you to buy. His price is very reasonable and the car drives well during test and on the way home with us. Should we ever trade and buy a car again, we would go to MSB first!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and stress free

    By Stephen D on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, not pushy and had a great selection to choose from. When purchased the car, dealer went through everything I needed to know and even helped to tax the car online then and there. Will be going back when need a car for my wife.


  • 5

    VW Caddy maxi

    By James G on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From our first point of contact with Martin our experience was exceptional. He went out of his way to help us, even picking us up from the railway station. We purchased a van from him which we are extremely pleased with. He went as far to check we had insured and taxed the vehicle before driving away. We would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this company. A first class company and experience.


  • 5

    Good experience at MSB motors

    By Adrian C on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with vehicle purchase.Freindly none pushy salesman.Vehicle description was spot on.


  • 5

    Friendly, Professional and knowledgable

    By Tom C on 04 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, knew alot about the car and the history of the car in question. Went to the effort to clean car etc the day before and it was just generally a nice experience it being the first time I had bought a car.


  • 5

    Great customer service and trustworthy

    By David C on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Msb Motor Company Ltd is a professional dealer providing complete customer satisfaction. The vehicle we purchased was presented as described in the advert, with all supporting documentation. All inspection requests were met and we would be pleased to use Msb in the future.


  • 5

    Superb experience with MSB Motors.

    By James B on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    My dealing with Martin, the owner, was excellent. He combines two great qualities, a knowledgeable car dealer and an enthusiastic car enthusiast. The car I bought was quite old but absolutely sound. I have owned it now for about a month and love it. Martin is obviously good at knowing a sound motor when he sees it. I would not hesitate to do business with him again.


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By ANDI Z on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the process of purchasing a vehicle from MSB. Martin was helpful throughout and provided a great vehicle at a great price. Many thanks, Andi


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Kay E on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased a car without the help of someone with experience, so I was a little anxious to say the least. I spotted two cars on Autotrader with MSB and, as the company is very local to me, I thought it would be a good place to start. Martin was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very reassured. I have the utmost confidence that the car I have purchased is a good buy and will definitely deal with him in the future.