play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Msb Motor Company Ltd

At Msb Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Msb Motor Company Ltd

Msb Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable honest car wanted and got

    By Simon B on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't thank Martin enough for the care and time taken in purchasing the car. MSB had nothing but my best interests as a buyer at heart and genuine A1 cars to choose from. Very pleased with the whole buying process and very very pleased with the car.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 19/02/19

    Hi Simon Thank you for the review, i am pleased to hear that you are happy with the car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Reputable and genuine!

    By Melanie B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin went out of his way to make the purchase of my car as quick and easy as possible. He was professional and put me at ease.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 19/02/19

    Melanie Thank you very much for the review, i am glad that you were happy with my level of service, it must of been quite daunting moving to the UK and then trying to find a used car from a dealer that you could trust. I hope you and your Daughter have settled into UK life and are enjoying the car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Joanne M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and informative. The vehicles are perfectly presented. Would definitely recommend and would go back any day.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/19

    Hi Jo Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, its nice to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and that you are loving the TT. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Mike H on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Compared to many traders out there the experience was a breath of fresh air. Martin was very open and helpful. I will probably use him again.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/02/19

    Hi Mike Thank you very much for putting your trust in me and travelling from Ireland to purchase the Toyota as a 21st Birthday present for your son. I very much hope he was pleased with his 1st car. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, Highly Recommended

    By Andy W on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for car for my daughter and from the start Martin was great in the overview and communication with me about the car. It is nice to meet someone who not only sells cars but knows about them which made buying a very easy experience. I would highly recommend MSB when looking for car. Thanks Again

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 09/02/19

    Hi Andy Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review, i am glad to hear that your Daughter is pleased with the Toyota Yaris. Regards Martin


  • 5

    Top Class Garage, Number 1 in the area!

    By Matthew G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    M is truly a gentleman. No pressure sales just genuine and trustworthy. Went in to look at a Mercedes C Class and we wernt disappointed. Perfect for what we were looking for and ticked every box for what you would expect. We will return in the future for our second car that's for sure. You're certainly set at ease the minute you call on the phone and you're smiling from the moment you arrive at the garage and throughout the sale. You won't be disappointed at all. The reviews that this garage have, are completely accurate. You truly have to go there and see for yourself. Thanks again we will see you again soon.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 29/01/19

    Matt, Thanks for the amazing review, its always nice when someone appreciates all the effort i put in to deliver a great service. Martin


  • 5

    A satisfied customer.

    By Ally P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was glad to meet the owner of msb, he is a really genuine person. As a first time buyer, He showed me the car properly and in detail. He even provided me the confidence in purchasing the car. Thank you, hoping to get my second car from him in the future.

    Reply from Msb Motor Company Ltd on 29/01/19

    Ally, thank you very much for taking the time to review my company, it is much appreciated. Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By Andrew R on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, Martin makes you feel at ease as soon as you meet him. Non pushy and a genuine nice guy. The car was spot on exactas the pictures and description. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!!

    By Liz A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Msb Motor company as we can’t fault any of the process. We were given a friendly and informative service which made buying my car far easier and less stressful. Overall a very positive experience in finding a great car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience - highly recommended

    By Camilla R on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all around experience that was professional, friendly and efficient. All my questions were answered and the responses were detailed and accurate. If only all car buying experiences were as good as this one!