Reviews

Customer reviews of MSB Motor Company Ltd

At MSB Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...


Superb service

By Hazel D 9th May 2020

I’ve just purchased a new car From Msb motor company and the service I received was amazing , friendly and very helpful .I’d definitely recommend them and certainly worthy of the 5 star rating ??


Great transaction,would recommend to others.

By Paul W 25th May 2020

Great communication, very professional in every aspect of the car purchase. We have got a quality car and the whole transaction was very smooth.


I like your service

By Arsaln A 20th May 2020

Very good experience I like your service ...............


Great and reliable car dealer

By ONIELL S on 27 April 2020

Great experience with MSB Motor Company, buying my car was quick and easy.


Great service

By TREVOR M on 27 April  2020

Very friendly owner, family business, quality service, will use again when time to change cars if they have what I want!


Amazing service & car! Couldn’t be happier! Thanks

By Shannon F on 06 April 2020

Amazing experience! Especially under the current circumstances, I still need to go to work so needed a car and Martin was so helpful and delivered the car to me and we managed a virtual tour he answered all questions so I felt comfortable for the delivery. The whole sale was done safely and following guidelines! The car is in great condition I looked at others beforehand and so glad I waited! Martin clearly ensures all of his cars are to a high standard and was very pleasant to deal with! Such a smooth sale and couldn’t be happier! Thanks


Excellent

By Jasmine A on 06 April 2020

Recently bought an Audi A1 from MSB a few weeks ago. Martin was extremely helpful especially regarding everything going on with covid-19 and also working around me as I work shifts. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here, the service is really good/friendly and I’m very happy with my car!


5* Service

By Sophie J on 28 March 2020 

Had really great service from Martin at MSB. Enquired about an Audi on the Thursday evening, viewed it/test drove it on the Saturday and went to pick it up the following Thursday evening. Big thanks to Martin who was willing to stay working until later in the evening to work around my work hours. All in all a really smooth process with no pushy selling and very happy with the car!

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Sophie, Thank you for the review, glad to hear that you are happy with the Audi, just need some sunshine so you can get the roof down. Regards Martin


Excellent!!!

By MARK G on 16 March 2020

Very professional service, would highly recommend, excellent

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Thank you for the review Mark, i am happy to get your Dad back on the road. Regards Martin


Excellent Service

By DANION H on 16 March 2020

Fantastic, friendly, well informed - excellent service

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Danion, Thank you for the review. Regards Martin


Excellent Service from MSB Motor Company

By Jo O on 27 February 2020

Excellent. The seller was very friendly, not over-powering or pushy. He was very informative and accommodating. I would definitely recommend MsB Motor Company.

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Jo. Thank you for taking the time to post me a review. It was nice to meet you. Regards Martin


Pleasant experience with no hidden surprises

By Steve S on 26 February 2020

Quality cars that the dealer prepares in detail. Friendly non pushy and honest. Car was as explained and advertised. Really pleased with my new car.

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Thank you for the review Steve, glad to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Regards Martin


Great dealer, great experience

By RAJ M on 23 February 2020

Very good experience, car was as described, happy with the offer on the part exchange. In and out within 30 minutes.

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Raj, Thank you for the review. Regards Martin


Wonderful no pressure sales

By Pete D on 19 February 2020

Martin is a very nice honest salesman. He will go out if his way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. All his cars are in top condition. I will certainly buy from MSB when I need another car.


Amazing car, great dealer

By Florentin T on 09 February 2020

Thank you very much Martin, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Everything was smooth and the CLS was sold in amazing condition, especially when the whole process was done via phone, since I'm based abroad (Madrid). Muchas gracias.

Reply from MSB Motor Company Ltd on 03/04/20

Florentine, it was good to meet you, Thank you for putting your trust in me, I hope you had a pleasurable drive back to Spain. Regards Martin

Please Write Us A Review